Public Disclosure | 01/10/2010


About the Board of Directors

  1. Mr. Memduh Aslan AKÇAY, the Member of the Bank’s Board of Directors, has resigned from his office on 01.10.2010.
  2. Our Bank’s Board of Directors has resolved, at its Meeting held on 01.10.2010 as follows: “Within the frame of 351st Article of the Turkish Trade Code, Mr. Mehmet Coşkun CANGÖZ has been assigned to the Board of Directors’ Membership position vacated as a consequence of the resignation of Mr. Memduh Aslan AKÇAY.

Türkiye Sınai Kalkınma BankasıTurkey’s comprehensive environmental portal is supported by TSKB.