Public Disclosure | 30/01/2015


TSKB Sustainability Committee

Our Bank's Board of Directors has approved the TSKB Sustainability Committee Regulation. Mr. Kamil Yılmaz (Board Member), Ms. Ebru Özşuca (Board Member), Mr. Orhan Beşkök (Senior Executive Vice President) and Ms. Çiğdem İçel (Executive Vice President) have been appointed as the members of the TSKB Sustainability Committee.

Türkiye Sınai Kalkınma BankasıTurkey’s comprehensive environmental portal is supported by TSKB.